BCG on Facebook

Next event:
Event
BCG Kamp:

Results VBL
Login:
Wachtwoord:
Coaching staff
U8 Basketschool A  
Naam Devue   Hugo  
Contact 0472/69.40.71 hugo.devue@telenet.be
Coach: C Licentie

U8 Basketschool A  
Naam Jacobs   Xiene  
Contact 0470/59.18.45 xiene.jacobs@hotmail.com
Assistent Coach: Licentie

U8 Basketschool B  
Naam Devue   Hugo  
Contact 0472/69.40.71 hugo.devue@telenet.be
Coach: C Licentie

U10 Microben A  
Naam Vandenbulcke   Philippe  
Contact 0473/36.82.07 philippe.vandenbulcke@gmail.com
Coach: Licentie

U10 Microben A  
Naam Vanhee   Peter  
Contact 0476/45.20.01 vanhee.peter@telenet.be
Assistent Coach: Licentie

U10 Microben C  
Naam Ndala   Lieven  
Contact 0474/60.94.81 lieven_2@hotmail.com
Coach: Licentie

U10 Microben D  
Naam Michiels   Neil  
Contact nmlookout007@outlook.com
Coach: Licentie

U12 Benjamins A  
Naam Verspecht   Geert  
Contact 0475/96.89.53 geert.verspecht@telenet.be
Coach: Licentie

U12 Benjamins B  
Naam Ndala   Lieven  
Contact 0474/60.94.81 lieven_2@hotmail.com
Coach: Licentie

U12 Benjamins C  
Naam Tambuyser   Geert  
Contact 0478/24.81.69 geert@tambuyser.be
Coach: Licentie

U14 Pupillen A  
Naam Gaorgievski   Gordan  
Contact 0497/44.00.89 gordan.gaorgievski@telenet.be
Coach: Z Licentie

U14 Pupillen A  
Naam Naumovski   Martin  
Contact 0471/26.83.52 martin-naumovski@hotmail.com
Assistent Coach: Licentie

U14 Pupillen B  
Naam De Coninck   Niels  
Contact 0479/40.23.20 niels.de.coninck91@gmail.com
Coach: C Licentie

U14 Pupillen Dames A  
Naam Van Driquelle   Peter  
Contact 0474/44.28.35 driquelle@hotmail.com
Coach: C Licentie

U16 Miniemen Heren B  
Naam Vandeput   Jens  
Contact 0479/36.50.83 jens.vandeput@gmail.com
Coach: C Licentie

U16 Miniemen Heren A  
Naam Vandeput   Niels  
Contact 0472/50.81.45 niels.vandeput@gmail.com
Coach: C Licentie

U18 Cadetten Heren  
Naam De Ridder   Thierry  
Contact 0477/07.21.40 Thierryderidder@hotmail.com
Coach: Licentie

U21 Juniors  
Naam Peuteman   Dirk  
Contact 0476/74.63.34 dirk.peuteman@telenet.be
Coach: B Licentie

Seniors Dames A  
Naam Buyle   Alain  
Contact 0476/31.09.86 alain.buyle@skynet.be
Coach: B Licentie

Seniors Dames B  
Naam Peuteman   Dirk  
Contact 0476/74.63.34 dirk.peuteman@telenet.be
Coach: B Licentie

Seniors Dames C  
Naam De bock   Christophe  
Contact 0474/83.48.49 chdebock@hotmail.com
Coach: C Licentie

Seniors Heren A  
Naam Verspecht   Geert  
Contact 0475/96.89.53 geert.verspecht@telenet.be
Coach: Licentie

Seniors Heren B  
Naam Bekaert   Michel  
Contact 0496/87.79.00 michel@triumfinance.be
Coach: Z Licentie

Seniors Heren C  
Naam Vandeput   Jens  
Contact 0479/36.50.83 jens.vandeput@gmail.com
Coach: C Licentie

spacer
 
VBL Vlaams - Brabant
Contact:
Webmaster
Secretariaat
Sportieve Cel

VBL